Board Members

MEET THE Central School Board

The Central School District is served by a seven-member Board of Directors. Board members are elected at-large and serve a four-year term; one Board member for each of the District's seven zones.
 
Steve Moser - Zone 1
Chair
smoser@central.k12.or.us
503.838.2240


Peggy Clyne - Zone 2
pclyne@central.k12.or.us
503.837.0257 
 
Steve Love - Zone 3
2017-18 Vice Chair
slove@central.k12.or.us
541.760.5028


Jerry Shinkle - Zone 4
jshinkle@central.k12.or.us
             503.606.9983                

Kristina Mann - Zone 5
kmann@central.k12.or.us

Donn Wahl - Zone 6
dwahl@central.k12.or.us
503.838.5653
 
 Darcy Kirk - Zone 7
dkirk@central.k12.or.us
541.740.1038


Adriana Escobar
Board Assistant

aescobar@central.k12.or.us
503.606.2251